عني

أنا هنا ... مدمن طعام في لوس أنجلوس! أنا أحب الطعام سواء أكان طهيه أو أكله. نشأت في أسرة محبة للغاية وممتعة للطعام أعطتني الفرصة لتجربة الكثير ومن خلال الكثير من التجارب والخطأ ، أصبحت طباخًا جيدًا حقًا. أنا لست من النوع الذي يأكل أي شيء فقط لملء نفسي. يجب أن أحصل على أفضل طعام ، مليء بالنكهة والإدمان إلى حد ما!

أمي تكره التواجد في المطبخ. إنها تطبخ جيدًا عندما تريد ذلك. ولكن ، إذا كان بإمكانها تفويض الطهي لشخص آخر ، فإنها بالتأكيد ستفعل ذلك. من ناحية أخرى ، يحب والدي الطبخ وهو طباخ رائع وقد تعلمت الكثير منه. ما يقولون صحيح أتعلم ؟! مع التدريب يأتي الإتقان! وإذا وضعت قلبك فيه ، يمكنك أن تفعل ما تريد. مذاق الطعام أفضل بكثير عندما تضيف بعض الحب والعاطفة (القليل من TLC) إليه! لطالما شعرت برضا شديد من إطعام الناس ، لذلك عندما أطهو ، أستمتع بفعل ذلك يا فتى ، هل هذا نجاح!

سواء كنت في المنزل أو أثناء السفر حول العالم ، فأنا دائمًا أبحث عن مكونات جديدة ، وابتكار أو تعلم وصفات جديدة ، واكتشاف أدوات مطبخ جديدة وفريدة من نوعها. إنها ذكريات سأعتز بها دائمًا.

أدعوكم للانضمام إلي في رحلتي في الطهي بين الأطباق التقليدية والحديثة. أخبرني كثير من الأشخاص الذين أعرفهم ، والذين تناولوا طعامي ، أن ألتقط صورًا للأطعمة التي أطهوها وأعد كتابًا للطبخ منها. لكنني أردت شيئًا أكثر من ذلك بقليل. إذن ، ها هي مدونتي التي تحتوي على وصفاتي الشهية. عندما بدأت هذه المدونة في عام 2012 ، لم أتخيل أبدًا أنها ستنمو إلى ما هي عليه في الوقت الحالي. لم اعتقد ابدا انه سيتم عرضها دوليا. لكن ها هي ، وآمل أن أشجعك على أن تحب الطبخ من خلال إعادة ابتكار وصفاتي السهلة واللذيذة.   يتمتع!

هذا هو لي باختصار.

الأصل العرقي:
25٪ أردنيون ، 75٪ شرق أوسطي أرمني

الاحتلال:

  • مالك شركة توزيع تموين المطاعم والمخابز ( Perfection Products، Inc. ) الكائنة في جنوب كاليفورنيا.

  • مدرس ما قبل المدرسة في مدرسة فوتهيل التقدمية مونتيسوري في لا كندا ، كاليفورنيا

حب:

  • دائما محاط بأحبائهم! فقط استمتع بالناس والحياة على أكمل وجه!

  • الطبخ (من الواضح)

  • التقاط الصور

  • الشيشة

  • سكرابوكينغ

  • إجازة (خاصة على الشاطئ في مكان ما)

لم يعجبنى:

  • غسل الصحون

  • الاستيقاظ مبكرا

  • طقس بارد

نقاط الضعف:

  • شوكولاتة

  • الحلويات

  • الكربوهيدرات

إلتهاء:

وهناك لديك.

a picture of me, christina
cameraas2
rosary
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

About Me

Christina here... food junkie in LA! And this is my blog, where I love to share all my favorite recipes and with you all. I love food, whether it's cooking it or eating it. Growing up in a very loving and food-savoring family gave me the opportunity to experiment a lot and through an awful lot of trial & error, I became a really good cook. I'm not the kind of person to just eat anything just to fill myself. I have to have the best food, full of flavor and somewhat addicting! 

My mom hates being in the kitchen. She cooks well when she wants to. But, if she can delegate the cooking to someone else, she definitely will. My dad on the other hand loves cooking and he's an amazing cook and I've learned a lot from him. What they say is true, you know?! Practice makes perfect! And if you put your heart into it, you can do whatever you want. Food tastes so much better when you add some love and passion (a little bit of TLC) into it! I have always felt an intense satisfaction from feeding people so when I cook, I enjoy doing it & boy, is it a success!

Whether at home or while traveling around the world, I am always on the look out to find new ingredients, create or learn new recipes, and discover new and unique kitchen gadgets. I love tasting new dishes from all over the world and learning their cuisines! When I travel, I’m constantly looking for new inspiration. They are memories that I will always treasure.

Many people I know, who have had my food, have told me to take pictures of the foods I cook and make a cookbook out of it. But I wanted something a little more than that. So, here's my blog of my yummy recipes. I invite you to join me on my culinary journey of traditional and modern takes on international dishes. When I started this blog in 2012, I did on the side for fun, for my family & friends. I never, ever imagined that it would grow to what it is at the moment. I never thought it would be viewed internationally. But here it is, and I hope to inspire you all in the kitchen and to encourage you to have a love for cooking by recreating my recipes that are easy and delicious. Enjoy!

 

This is me in a nutshell.

 

Ethnicity:
25% Jordanian, 75% Middle Eastern Armenian

Languages Spoken:

English, Arabic, Armenian, Turkish, working on Italian

 

Occupation:

  • Owner of a Restaurant & Bakery Supply Distribution company (Perfection Products, Inc.) located in Southern California.

  • Preschool Teacher at Foothill Progressive Montessori School in La Canada, California

 

Love:

  • always being surrounded by loved ones! Just enjoy people and life to the fullest!

  • TRAVELING, like put me on a plane anytime!

  • cooking (obviously)

  • learning new languages

  • scrapbooking

 

Dislike:

  • doing the dishes

  • waking up early

  • cold weather

 

And there you have it.

a picture of me, christina
cameraas2
rosary
01awcax1uecfmaaaabaaaaaaaaaaa_
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle